Project 144007

Mathematical optimization models and methods with applications

List of Researchers

Name Title Institution e-mail address
Nenad MladenoviŠ Research Associate Professor Mathematical Institute - Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts nenad@mi.sanu.ac.yu
Dušan TošiŠ Associate Professor Faculty of Mathematics, Belgrade tdusan@mi.sanu.ac.yu
Dragan UroševiŠ Research Assistant Mathematical Institute - Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts draganu@mi.sanu.ac.yu
Jozef Kratica Research Assistant Professor Mathematical Institute - Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts jkratica@mi.sanu.ac.yu
Tatjana DavidoviŠ Research Assistant Mathematical Institute - Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts tanjad@mi.sanu.ac.yu
Vladimir FilipoviŠ Teaching Assistant Faculty of Mathematics, Belgrade vladaf@matf.bg.ac.yu
Milan Tuba Assistant Professor Faculty of Mathematics, Belgrade tuba@matf.bg.ac.yu
Milan MartiŠ Assistant Professor Faculty of Organizational Sciences, Belgrade milan@fon.fon.bg.ac.yu
Gordana PopoviŠ Teaching Assistant Trainee Faculty of Organizational Sciences, Belgrade popovicg@fon.fon.bg.ac.yu
Zorica StanimiroviŠ Teaching Assistant Faculty of Mathematics, Belgrade zoricast@poincare.matf.bg.ac.yu
Jasmina LaziŠ Research Assistant Trainee Mathematical Institute - Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts jasminal@mi.sanu.ac.yu
Milorad StanojeviŠ Associate Professor Faculty of Transportation, Belgrade milorad@sf.sf.bg.ac.yu
Nebojsa NikoliŠ Research Assistant Trainee Faculty of Organizational Sciences, Belgrade sigma@fon.bg.ac.yu/a>
Zoran ObradoviŠ Professor Mathematical Institute - Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts zoran@ist.temple.edu
Stanislav DjakoviŠ Research Assistant Mathematical Institute - Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts zakovic@doc.ic.ac.uk
Dubravka Mijuca Assistant Professor Faculty of Mathematics, Belgrade mijuca@matf.bg.ac.yu
Ines GrozdanoviŠ Teaching Assistant Faculty of Geological Sciences, Belgrade ines@rgf.org.yu
Dragana PaunoviŠ Research Assistant Trainee a href="http://www.mi.sanu.ac.yu">Mathematical Institute - Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts draganap@matf.bg.ac.yu
Bojan Medjo Research Assistant Trainee a href="http://www.mi.sanu.ac.yu">Mathematical Institute - Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts aeolus@sezampro.yu
Ana Žiberna Research Assistant Trainee a href="http://www.mi.sanu.ac.yu">Mathematical Institute - Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts andiana@beotel.yu
Mladen NikoliŠ Research Assistant Trainee a href="http://www.mi.sanu.ac.yu">Mathematical Institute - Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts mladennik@yahoo.com
Miroslav MariŠ Teaching Assistant Trainee Faculty of Mathematics, Belgrade maricm@matf.bg.ac.yu
Ksenija Doroslovacki Teaching Assistant Trainee ksena4787@yahoo.com
Stevo Šegan Assistant Professor Faculty of Mathematics, Belgrade ssegan@eunet.yu
Brankica Šurlan Teaching Assistant Trainee Faculty of Mathematics, Belgrade brankica74@matf.bg.ac.yu
Milan DražiŠ Assistant Professor Faculty of Mathematics, Belgrade mdrazic@sezampro.yu
Djordje Dugošija Assistant Professor Faculty of Mathematics, Belgrade dugosija@matf.bg.ac.yu