Serbian Chapter of the Academia Europaea (AE)

The Chapter President: Prof. Đorđe Šijački, Member of SASA
The Chapter Secretary: Prof. Mirjana Radović-Marković
Late Serbian Members of AE:
Honorary Members of the Serbian Chapter of AE:

Dr. Zoran Marković
Dr. Zoran Ognjanović
The Serbian Chapter of AE exists under the auspices of Mathematical Institute of the Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts.